评审团

拿督斯里吴木興博士BBM
副会长兼
国内外事务组主席兼
潮人企业家联谊会顾问

拿督斯里吴木兴博士于1988年独资创建了新晔集团,并在1992年注册成立了新晔集团。1997年,新晔集团上市,吴博士担任首任董事长兼执行长。2016年,新晔集团取得高达14亿美元的营业额。吴博士现任新晔集团的主席以及行政总裁,负责该集团的统筹管理。身为执行董事长,他带领董事会制定集团的未来发展方向。

新晔集团是新加坡交易所上市的最大的电子组件分销商,在亚洲拥有最大、最广泛的区域销售网络。该集团在新加坡、柬埔寨、中国、中国香港、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、菲律宾、韩国、中国台湾、泰国和越南等多个亚洲主要市场共拥有53间行销办事处与13个物流中心,共计员工1000多名。

吴博士因其成就及贡献屡获殊荣,当中就包括由东南亚国协秘书处主办并颁发的1999年度东盟最佳青年企业家奖,由亚洲企业协会和APF集团有限公司授予的“2010年度亚太企业家”,由新加坡授予的2011年度安永企业电子元件经销商®,以及于2015年由新加坡贸易与工业协会和新加坡联合国协会授予的“联合国亚太地区卓越企业家奖”。

此外,吴博士在2004年曾获得新加坡总统所授予的公共服务奖章,并于2010年国庆日获颁公共服务星级奖章(Bintang Bakti Masyarakat)。

周沐丽女士
助理局长
企业能力与合作关系管理
新加坡标新局

周沐丽现于新加坡标新局(企业能力与合作关系管理)担任助理局长。作为助理局长,她率领属下的队员协助中小企业提高企业融资、业务能力以及人力培训,并建立有利的合作伙伴关系。周沐丽毕业自新加坡国立大学,主修经济学及统计学,持有两个硕士学位。她从事多年的企业推广和发展活动,在协助中小企业的发展及各个方面,拥有28年的丰富经验。

翁晔毅女士
副主席
王律师事务所

翁晔毅是王法律事务所的副主席。作为一名资深的公司法律顾问,她参与了众多上市发行项目、企业咨询以及企业管治的工作项目。

翁律师是奥兰国际有限公司、星和电信有限公司和SPH 房地产投资信托基金管理私人有限公司 (SPH REIT的管理公司) 的独立非执行董事。她是策安保安私人有限公司以及公用事业局的董事。此外,她也是新加坡技术研究所和新加坡工商联合总会理事会的成员。

翁律师是新加坡未来经济委员会的成员。该委员会最近发布了关于新加坡未来经济发展策略的研究报告。她也是阿布扎比全球市场申诉小组的一员。翁律师是新加坡金融管理局成立的ABF新加坡债券指数基金的监督委员会成员,同时也是新加坡金融管理局成立的公司治理委员会的成员。此外,她也是新加坡保健集团基金成立的新加坡中央医院(SGH)基金委员会的成员。

翁晔毅一直被众多权威的独立法律出版商推荐为杰出律师。翁律师在2011年和2013年的亚洲法律事务东南亚法律大奖中被评选为“年度管理合伙人”。翁律师也荣获《Her World》杂志于2014年评选的“Her World年度最佳女性奖”。2015年11月,翁律师在《The Peak》 杂志2015年的Power List,被提名为十大具有影响力的女性之一。

Judging Panel

DATO’ SERI DR. GOH BAK HENG, BBM
Vice-President
Chairman, Local & International Affairs Committee
Advisor, Teochew Entrepreneur Club
Chief Judge

Dato’ Seri Dr. Derek Goh Bak Heng, BBM founded Serial System as a sole proprietor in 1988, incorporated Serial System Ltd in 1992 and was the founding Chairman and CEO when the Company was listed in 1997 and achieved a turnover of US$1.40 billion in 2016. Dr Goh is currently the Executive Chairman & Group CEO of Serial System Ltd with overall management responsibilities for the Group. He leads the Board in charting the future direction for the Group.

Serial System Ltd is the largest electronic component distributor listed on the Singapore Exchange and has an extensive regional coverage comprising 53 sales offices, 13 warehouses and more than 1000 employees in key markets, namely, Singapore, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam.

Dr Goh received numerous accolades for his achievements and contribution, which includes the prestigious ASEAN Best Young Entrepreneur Award 1999 by the ASEAN Secretariat, “Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards 2010 Entrepreneur of the Year”, Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2011, Singapore Award for the Electronic Components Distribution Category and “UN Asia Pacific Most Prominent Entrepreneur” co-organised by the Trade and Industry Association Singapore and the United Nations Association of Singapore.

In addition, Dr Goh was awarded the Public Service Medal by the President of the Republic of Singapore in 2004 and the Public Service Star Medal (Bintang Bakti Masyarakat) during the National Day Honours in 2010.

Chew Mok Lee
Assistant Chief Executive
Capabilities and Partnership
SPRING Singapore

Ms Chew Mok Lee is the Assistant Chief Executive in charge of Capabilities and Partnership in enterprise development agency SPRING Singapore. In her current role, she leads a team of officers in helping SMEs raise their competencies in financing, capability and human capital development and forming partnership alliances. Mok Lee graduated from National University of Singapore, majoring in Economics and Statistics. She holds a double Masters and is well versed in the area of enterprise promotion and development, having been involved in various aspects of capability development, support for local enterprises and entrepreneurship for 28 years.

Rachel eng
Deputy Chairman
WongPartnership LLP

Rachel Eng is the Deputy Chairman of WongPartnership LLP. As a corporate lawyer, she is involved in listings, corporate advisory and corporate governance work.

Rachel is an independent director of listed companies, Olam International Limited and StarHub Ltd. and SPH REIT Management Pte. Ltd., manager of the listed SPH REIT. She is also a director of Certis CISCO Security Pte. Ltd., and the Public Utilities Board. In addition, she sits on the Board of Trustees of Singapore Institute of Technology and the Council of the Singapore Business Federation.

Rachel is a member of Singapore’s Committee on the Future Economy, which has released its report on the economic strategies to position Singapore for the future. She is also a member of the Appeals Panel of Abu Dhabi Global Market. Rachel is a Supervisory Committee member of ABF Singapore Bond Index Fund and a member of the Corporate Governance Council established by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. She is also a member of Singapore General Hospital (SGH) Fund Committee, established as a committee under SingHealth Fund Limited.

Rachel is recommended as a leading lawyer by numerous independent legal publications. She was awarded Law Firm Managing Partner of the Year at Thomson Reuters’ ALB South East Asia Law Awards 2011 and 2013. Rachel was conferred the prestigious “Woman of the Year 2014” by Her World in October 2014. Rachel was one of the 10 women honoured in November 2015 by The Peak Magazine in its Power List 2015.